logoAcidhardwave Records
News Releases Artists Contact
AHRep014 Sydhavn Acid Crew - Sydhavn Acid Crew

Square and saw high speed acid waves have been thrown our way by the experimental Synthavin Acid Crew (Jens Robot, Lisbent and Paccer).
Your speakers will instantly be overwhelmed by a variety of original sounds and pumping rhythms.
No instruments or animals have been hurt in these sessions (as far as I know), but don't try it at home!

01.Den sidste master

02.Mere acid

03.Hård acid

04.Windows 7 skit

05.Acid igen igen

06.Acid acid

07.Finland Acid



Acid Hardwave Records © 2009 - 2015 All rights reserved